-
Created On: 03/03/2026
This article will walk you through how a Google Admin can change the extension settings for some or all users on their domain for the OrbitNote extension. The settings are: Open Web PDFs , Open Classroom PDFs Directly , and Brightspace/D2L inte...
-
Published On: 02/05/2026
in Technical Support Policy
All Texthelp products and the latest versions of each.
-
Can I use MindView Drive on the Mac version of MindView? | Everway
-
Created On: 01/13/2026
in OrbitNote Modern
How to configure Orbit Note on your iPads for exam use
-
How to deploy and license your Orbit Note iOS app
-
Created On: 01/09/2026
in Everway for Work Tasks
Tasks are stored locally within your web browser, such as Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge, and are saved within the data stores associated with your user login on the device. As a result, these Tasks are entirely private to your login and are not...
-
Created On: 01/09/2026
in Everway for Work Tasks
These focus tools rely on specific browser features: Floating Timer: This uses Picture-in-Picture technology. If the button doesn't work, ensure you are using a modern version of Chrome or Edge. Ambient Sounds: Some browsers block audio from...
-
Created On: 01/09/2026
in Everway for Work Tasks
The Over Capacity warning is a guardrail to prevent burnout. If you see this notification, you have a few options: Rebalance: Drag a few tasks from the overloaded day to a day with more breathing room. Break it down: Hover over a task then c...
-
Created On: 01/09/2026
in Everway for Work Tasks
There are two common reasons a task might seem to vanish: It wasn't Committed : In Tasks, you must press Enter after typing to save a task, or edits to the task. If you navigate away before hitting Enter, the task won't save. It was Deferred ...
-
Created On: 01/09/2026
in Everway for Work Tasks
If your tasks aren't syncing, it is usually due to a connection timeout or browser permission. Follow these steps: Check the connection: Go to Settings > Calendar Integration. If it says Disconnected , click the Connect button to re-authorize. ...