Saving your BrowseAloud settings

One of the features on the Browsealoud toolbar is the capacity to save your settings. You can set your preferences for that browsing session if you login and your settings will be retrieved and applied and will be there across devices where you have logged into.

Click on the Settings on the Browsealoud Toolbar:

Browsealoud Toolbar

When you click on the Settings option you will then receive the window below where you have the options to customise Browsealoud to your individual needs.

When you have changed the settings click on the Save Settings option at the bottom of the window and your changes will be save.

Browsealoud Settings window